Found in a Box of Old Floppies

Sometimes I forget how long I’ve been working with reporting software… I unearthed a box of floppies in my basement (in addition to the Tandy MS-DOS/BASIC disk I’m staring at circa 1984) I found the first reporting SW package I used. I was too young to be running reports on a PC. My friends were playing Zork…

Jeremy Shapiro is an executive in HR at a leading financial services firm, working on talent analytics. Formerly a Senior Vice President of the Hodes iQ Talent Management Suite at Bernard Hodes Group and is a co-author of the HR metrics book Ultimate Performance. Jeremy has coached hundreds of companies in recruiting and HR technology solutions across industries and sizes. Jeremy is a frequent speaker and author on HR technology topics and HR Business Intelligence topics, such as SHRM, IHRIM, the Human Capital Institute, HR.com and more. He is a frequent contributor to articles and whitepapers on HR Business Intelligence. Jeremy holds a Masters of Science in Information Systems from NYU and a B.A in Economics from Rutgers University. Specific topics of research include HR metrics, talent management technology, and next generation recruiting technologies.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment

50% of Jeremy

Talent metrics and human capital analytics galore.                                                                        

Upcoming Presentations
Cornell ILR, Metrics that Matter: How HR Analytics Impact the Bottom Line, June 3-4, 2014 or November 13-14, New York, NY

HBR Webinar (Recording) - Competing on Talent Analytics November, 2011

Groups I’m Involved With